Hi there, @appledumplin356. We're really sorry to hear about this. We have replied to your other post. Please check so we can further assist you.
In that case you can perform a hard reset to have the phone reset to factory defaults. This will delete everything from the phone and you will need the Google account that you used when you first turned it on to access it, but is currently the only method to have it turn on. You can find instructions for the ZTE Max XL here.