S9 stuck on 3g

Go to solution
Highlighted
Accomplice

S9 stuck on 3g

I have been a boost customer for over a year. My phone is stuck on 3g. I have spoke to both boost and samsung with basically no answer given. Both reps said it was the other company's responsibility. I have read online that boost was sold to dish. I did not know anything about it. Corporation make decisions based on profit and nothing else. I had good luck untill the tmobile sprint merger. Now my phone is stuck on 3g. I am a student and this is affecting both my studies and my ability to do almost anything. I like a lot of others are have tried all the obvious reset options. Nothing helps. It is almost like I am being forced out. All these issues have happened since this company was sold to dish. I am most likey going to leave and go to any company that is not owned or operated my tmobile or sprint. Having recieved no help from Samsung or boost is the reason I am going back to apple. I have waited on hold to just be told it is the other companies fault. Someome or some network component has been configured wrong. Very very very upset.
1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions
Highlighted
Agent

Hi! We're terribly sorry for the inconveniences. We'd like to do our best to help. Would you please send us a private message, so we can try something on your phone? To send a private message, click on a username, and then click "send this user a private message". Thank you. ~AmyM25

~AmyM25

View solution in original post

59 REPLIES 59
Highlighted
Agent

Hi! We're terribly sorry for the inconveniences. We'd like to do our best to help. Would you please send us a private message, so we can try something on your phone? To send a private message, click on a username, and then click "send this user a private message". Thank you. ~AmyM25

~AmyM25

View solution in original post

Highlighted
Accomplice

Why should send a private message many people are having the same issue
Highlighted
Accomplice

Hello