Boost Mobile Community is currently read-only. Please use the My Boost app or BoostMobile.com to manage your account. If you need assistance, please visit https://www.boostmobile.com/support/contact-us.html
Boost Mobile Community is currently read-only. Please use the My Boost app or BoostMobile.com to manage your account. If you need assistance, please visit https://www.boostmobile.com/support/contact-us.html

"UNLIMITED DATA" - is NOT!

Highlighted
Groupie
Groupie

"UNLIMITED DATA" - is NOT!

Don't know why I'm wasting my time and energy BUT here I go again... Last time! ๐Ÿ˜•
"UNLIMITED DATA" - is NOT! This is misleading and FALSE advertising. I have been trying to solve this issue for OVER TWO MONTHS. I bought my LG Stylo 3, on June 3, 2018. It isn't even the phone I wanted, BUT I was not allowed to pay monthly on the debit card on file. (Which I had been using for 2 years AND I had a photo ID with me. Since I did not have the physical card, I had to pay cash and I was flying across the country the next day. My old phone wasn't working properly so I had NO choice but to buy the Stylo 3 - for $180. I also found out after buying it, that several other places sold it for $120. ๐Ÿ˜ ) Anyway, when I returned home from my trip 2 wks later, I went back to the store to tell "Stone", the mgn that my data was not connecting more than 50% of the time. Long story short:
โ–ถ I made 4 trips to the store after all of his suggestions...NO RESOLVE!