Deactivate

Highlighted
Groupie

Deactivate

I want to deactivate my account

1 REPLY 1
Highlighted
Agent

Hi there! Your account will cancel automatically in 120 days when you do not use the phone or add funds. When your account is canceled, you will lose your phone number and will be unable to port your number to another carrier. Is there any specific reason why you would like to cancel your account?