Phone Service

Highlighted
Accomplice

Phone Service

This is the 4th time I have contacted boost mobile about my phone service . I’ve been with boost for over two years now & i really enjoy the service but everytime i make a call it drops or gives me a voice message stating that i have to put money on the phone . Im getting frustrated because i’m a college student away from home & i need my phone 24/7 either I get help , get my bill paid for the inconveinence or im switching my service .
9 REPLIES 9
Agent

Re: Phone Service

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. What's the make and model of your phone? Please, provide us with the cross streets and ZIP code where this occurs. 

Accomplice

Iphone 8 , 16701 is the zip I dont know any streets because im not from around here , like I said this is the 4th time i contacted boost in which I was talk that the issue would be resolved but it clearly is not
Agent

Thanks for the information. There's no network outage reported, and there's good coverage in your area. Please follow the below steps and try again. 

1.Tap Phone icon.
2.Tap Key Pad if necessary.
3.Enter ##873283# then tap Call icon.
4.When Starting Service Update appears, tap OK.
5.When Service Update Complete appears, tap OK. The Radio will reset.
When Boost displays in the top left corner, the iPhone update has completed.

Accomplice

Ive done that already , it doesnt help
Agent

Understood. Please send us a private message so we can take closer look at this. 

Accomplice