Accomplice

Done with boost

I've tried. I really have.

I replaced the phone.
Replaced the SIM card.
##72786#
PRL
Factory reset.

I've been calling boost customer care for 4 months already. We're going into may in 10-11 days.

You've guys pulled it off. Conned and crooked your way into my money and time.

I always get the same excuse; it's my phone and the towers are fine and we should have no problems.

At this point I don't care anymore. Next paycheck I'm switching to ATT.

FOUR months of constant complaining and all I get is agents that either don't know what they're doing, or don't care.

Four months telling you people I have data issues with full 5bars of signal. Great reception yet no data services.

I even had two agents tell me they could send a SIM to my P.O. Box address. Which I HAD to insult these people to get them to put on a supervisor just to confirm that boost DOES NOT SHIP THE SIM TO A POBOX.

Why did I have to do that? Of course I was never gonna get the damned sim card. I was LIED to, straight up.

Why? Why can't boost Mobile just... Stop lying and get a service engineer on to the tower? Various people in town with boost have the same, slow and crappy data services.

Congratulations on thieving 4 months worth of money from me. I didn't receive the data services I paid for, I basically just gave you guys over 200$

Keep it up, you guys are amazing crooks and really good at conning people.

I'll be sure to spread all I can to put your reputation down a hole.

I am completely disgusted by your company.

Thanks for nothing

Dueces!
6 REPLIES 6
Accomplice

Re: Done with boost