No order confirmation

Highlighted
Accomplice

No order confirmation

About five days ago, I was finally able to order an iPhone 6 plus. But I never received a confirmation number. It took the money and now it's a pending request. This is my first time ordering a phone online and using an apple product. This wait is horrible because I don't know what's going to happen with the phone. Please help.
60 REPLIES 60
Highlighted
Agent

Hello, @Lailasinger. Thank you for stopping by. Please send us a private message to further assist you. We'll be waiting for your response. Remember, we're here to help. -Kira_M. 

Highlighted
Groupie

I ordered a phone and I don’t have a conformation number PLEASE HELP!
Highlighted
Agent

Hi there, we have replied to the private message, please reply to it as soon as possible for further help.

Highlighted
Enthusiast

hello, i also have the same problem, please help!! need access key-

Highlighted
Agent

Sorry to hear that, @craftynewbie. We definitely want to look into this for you. To further research, please send us a private message with your phone number, PIN, First and Last name used to place the order. 

To send a private message just click on the picture of any Boost Mobile agent and, in the next screen, click "send this user a private message".

Highlighted
Groupie

I also have the same problem, I ordered Galaxy A10e, never received an order confirmation. Paypal has charged me, and my bank acct has been charged, i received a notice saying my monthly plan will be going up. But no tracking number. 

Highlighted
Agent

Hi there, @tav803! Thanks for reaching out. Please send us a PM so we can further assist you with this. You can send a private message by clicking on my name, then selecting the message option from the profile page.

Highlighted
Groupie

The same thing happened to me yesterday! Still no resolution.
Highlighted
Agent