Closing Account

1 REPLY 1
Agent

Re: Closing Account

Hello, bradleybalsters. Thank you for being a customer. Your account will cancel automatically in 120 days when you do not use the phone or add funds. When your account is canceled, you will lose your phone number and will be unable to port your number to another carrier.

 

If you are enrolled in Auto-Pay, please send us a private message. 

Closing Account

I would like to close my account and turn off my service and payments.