Im selling the phone that is attached to this account and would llike the person who bought the phone be able to activate it when they receive it.
Hi there, @Pspriggs! Because Boost Mobile is a prepaid, Pay-As-You-Go service, there's usually no need to cancel the account. The account will be automatically canceled after 60 days without adding balance. Is there any specific reason why you would like to cancel your account?