Hi there! Thank you for contacting us. Please keep in mind your account will cancel automatically in 120 days when you do not use the phone or add funds. When your account is canceled, you will lose your phone number and will be unable to port your number to another carrier. Unfortunately, you are unable to see your transaction information since your account has been already removed from our system. We truly apologize.
Solved! Go to Solution.