Boost Mobile Community is currently read-only. Please use the My Boost app or BoostMobile.com to manage your account. If you need assistance, please visit https://www.boostmobile.com/support/contact-us.html
Boost Mobile Community is currently read-only. Please use the My Boost app or BoostMobile.com to manage your account. If you need assistance, please visit https://www.boostmobile.com/support/contact-us.html

No service?

Highlighted

No service?

I've been using boost for about 3 years now. And I have always had good service at my house. However just tonight I am unable to pick up service. I tried adding a new data pack but it said that was prohibited. Then I just went and changed my plan to the $50 a month unlimited everything because I've been wanting to do that for awhile now.
There still is little to no service in most places in my house yet other family members who also use boost are having no problems. I recently cleared my cached data for the first time in awhile but I can't see why that would mess with anything. Any ideas on how to solve this? Or is this just a network thing that'll work itself out?
16 REPLIES 16
Highlighted
Accomplice

Re: No service?

Hello Katelynnpitt! We would like to apologize, we understand that this is such unpleasant experience and we don’t like to see our customers upset and inconvenienced. We always try to create a positive experience. I’d like to try and help. Would you please send us a private message with your nearest cross street and ZIP code? We'll be waiting for your response to further assist. ^Paola P.

Highlighted

I'm also having the same problem except the whole town I live in I no longer get any data reception. I normally get LTE just fine. My zip is 46135. Nearest intersection is West Walnut and Jackson.
Highlighted

Ajaek82. Hello. Can you send us a private message to further assist you. - E.J.

Highlighted
Accomplice

I am having a problem with no service.