Change Plan From 50 to 35 Proces
So i started with the $50 plan with Unlimited Data/Talk/Text. We do not need the Unilimited data and will be dropping to the $35 plan. If i just paid for the 50 what happens if i change "right now". Does it charge a new 35 or does the 50 cover the new plan with a 15 balance for the next month so i'll only pay 20 at next pay date?