P

Sun, Nov 21, 2021 5:52 AM

Plan restart.

I've had Boost for awhile now, but I have never done a plan restart because I didn't even know that it was a thing. The funds are in my account balance, but I was wondering how a plan restart works. 

Does it just take the funds out of my account like it would on a regular payment? My payment due date is actually today (the 21st), but I need my data restarted now because I have things that I have been waiting to do for days because I'm out of high speed data, and the websites won't load. 

Boost Care

 • 

1.4K Messages

2 m ago

Hello @PrettyRazors! You can only restart your account if you have consumed 85% of your data allotment. When you log into your Boost account online you will see an alert at bottom of the My Boost Dashboard screen that you have reached your data limit. Click on the Data Options button, on this screen you will check the Restart Plan box, then click restart.